"Dedicated To Serving People With Pride And Integrity."

Village Council Meetings

Strasburg Council Meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month at the Strasburg Village Hall, located at: 358 5th Street. S.W., Strasburg, Ohio 44680.

Meetings start at 7:30pm.

The public is encouraged to attend. If you wish to speak there is an audience at the beginning of the meeting.

Village Council Committees

Property Committee

Steve Smith (Mayor)
Ron Lambert (Village Administrator)
Jeff Smith (President of Council)


*Dustin Briggs
Liz Dreher
Marty Zehnder


Steve Smith (330) 878-7163

Cemetery Board

Dustin Briggs

Village Administrator

Ron Lambert


*Jeff Smith (330) 447-3020
Kathy Burrier
Don Wallick

Regional Planning Commission

*Kathy Burrier

Street & Alley

*Don Wallick
Marty Zehnder
Liz Dreher

Fire Pension

Jeff Smith

Police Dept. Board

David Warrick

Firemen's Dept. Board

Andy Slemmer

President of Council

Jeff Smith

Water & Sewer

*Ron Lambert

Insurance Board

Jeff Smith

Planning Commission

*Mike Durbin
Ted Foster
Jeff Smith
Karl DiBacco
Kevin Herron
Steve Smith


*Karl DiBacco

CIC Representative

Kathy Burrier

Board of Zoning Appeals

Kevin Espenshied
Dave Duvall

*Denotes Chairperson.